Give yourself

Good morning lovelies!!!

Saw this photo today and it gave me encouragement. A completely random internet search brought me to this, but it hit home and helped to reinforce my inner voice.

Fitness, Christmas, workout
A Better You

Things like this just reinvigorate my fire and determination to succeed this time. Come Christmas I will be proud of my accomplishments and continuing on my journey! I will! I will! I will and so canΒ you!

THIS TIME.

I will make it through this program, I will encourage others around me facing the same journey. I will succeed in this and continue a healthy lifestyle once I get to my weight loss goal.

 

Journey to GOOD HABITS!!!

Have a great Thursday, or as I like to call it FRIDAY EVE!

 

Workout today was 21 Day Fix (day 4) Pilates Fix, completed at 5:30am.

Drank Chocolate Shakeology with banana, PB2, and peppermint extract afterward.

Leave a Reply

