Eat Delicious? or Look Delicious?

I love the title! This is a great recipe.

Strong not Skinny

I am entering my second full week of my fitness journey and I am already struggling. I think all women can relate to the intense chocolate cravings we sometimes get. Yesterday was a long day of work mixed with so many cravings. I find that after adding 3 days a week of strength training that my metabolism is higher and I am hungrier more often (see my previous posts.) To satisfy this hunger I tried a new recipe last night that I will share with you in this post. 

I made a margherita pizza in a squash. I originally found this recipe on Pinterest with ingredients only and tweaked it slightly. I also don’t use measurements for most spices. Especially garlic. Italians love their garlic. The original recipe called for fresh basil sprinkled as a garnish. I didn’t use it and it was great without it.

pizza in a squash Ingredients: 

  • 1 squash
  • Mozzarella…

View original post 283 more words

Leave a Reply

