Well I meant to…

I didn’t post my challenge results. *sigh* after starting Focus T25 yesterday morning (after I took my measurements, comparison photo, and weight) I had to recuperate for a loooonog while before I got ready for work. Which meant that I was rushing in the end and it just dawned on me that I didn’t post.

Whoops! Well here it goes.

IMG_0675-0.JPG

Total 21 Day Fix loss is 12lbs and 9 inches overall.

I think that deserves a pat on the back.

Keep on pushing lovelies! We can do this.

~~Kaneka~~

Leave a Reply

