Crazy?

Succeed

Well it is FRIDAY!!!! Yippee! Friday for me means DOUBLES DAY. I have been doing the Focus T25 workouts this week. Today is day 5, Friday, doubles day. Yup. I have to go home and do ANOTHER workout. This morning was Lower FOCUS. And boy oh boy, I need new legs. I am excited that tomorrow is a “day off”. I’m planning to go on a LONG walk through Great Dismal Swamp which is VERY close to my house. I’ll consider that active recovery and Sunday will actually be a rest day, WHEW a rest day. I haven’t had one of those in almost a month. 

I started a #giveit100 challenge with myself. If you haven’t heard of Give It 100 (I hadn’t until a few days ago) it is a really cool website where you decide to do something everyday for 100, 365, or unlimited days. I have seen some people teaching themselves to play instruments, learning a new language, learning how to do unsupported handstands, pushups, and fitness. Everyday you would post a video of you doing whatever you have decided to do for the 100 days. It takes the first 10 seconds of the video. I feel like this can be another layer of MY accountability to myself. If I don’t post there everyday then I haven’t fulfilled my goals to myself. Check it out here

This week has been successful in my fitness goals and my eating. I’m going to make these goals a reality and I am going to do everything in my power to get to a healthier me. 

2 thoughts on “Crazy?

Leave a Reply

